Peace Christian School is supported with funding and administration by the BC Conference of Seventh-day Adventists and the Chetwynd Seventh-day Adventist Church. Management is provided by the Peace Christian School board.

School Board

Effective January 2021, board members are:

Chair: Norm Bunker

Vice-chair: Ed Lepp

Secretary: Kristin Atherton

Treasurer: Stacy Siller

Pastor: Donovan Diminyatz

Member: Chelan Gordon

Member: Cheryl Widdicombe

Member: Melissa McAfee

Member: Lianna Hunter


Peace Christian School is a registered charity with the Government of Canada. As such, tax deductible receipts are provided for donations.